Projets ALDATERRA

Découvrez l'artiste au sein

Projets
Banner_StreetsOf

Moments d'interaction

Depuis 2009 Alda Terracciano a été engager le public de façon créative avec son projet artistique Streets of ... 7 villes dans 7 procès-verbal. Ce stade précoce des «moments d'interaction’ développé plus tard dans l' «L'archéologie vivante de la Place", un programme intergénérationnel créatif, qui longeait la présentation de l'œuvre d'art dans 2012 – 2013.Les activités développées par l'artiste des questionnaires, de courtes entrevues, et séances de réminiscence interactifs avec le public. . Pour en savoir plus sur les contributions des participants, s'il vous plaît suivez les liens ci-dessous.

1. Streets of ... 7 villes dans 7 procès-verbal Private View, Les bruits de la ville (Londres), 15 Août 2012

Le mercredi 15 Août 2012 Alda Terracciano a organisé un visionnement spécial du Streets of ... 7 villes 7 procès-verbal, qui a été présenté comme un site spécifique, vidéo-installation sonore, dans un jardin secret à North Greenwich, dans le cadre de Ville Bruits du programme. La soirée comprenait un Q&Un avec l'artiste, le lancement de l' Archéologie vivante de la Placeprogramme, de courtes entrevues et des questionnaires. Pour en savoir plus www.streetsof.org

2. Streets of ... 7 villes dans 7 procès-verbal, Jamaica Day (Londres), 12 Août 2012

Pendant le temps Streets of ... 7 villes 7 procès-verbala été installé au Festival de Greenwich Peninsula, l'artiste et son équipe en a profité pour inviter quelques personnes ont visité le Festival de la Journée Jamaïque pour voir l'installation, engager les visiteurs à une conversation sur des mémoires ancestrales et la vie urbaine à Salvador de Bahia, Jamaïque, et le sud de Londres. Pour en savoir plus www.streetsof.org

3. Streets of… 7 villes 7 procès-verbal, Blog de lancement, Caramel club, 12 Décembre 2010

Pour marquer le lancement du blog du projet, l'artiste a organisé une soirée de projections et de la musique au Club de Karamel, Londres le 12 Décembre 2010. Au cours de la soirée, le public a également demandé à ses vues de l'œuvre d'art et invités à suggérer des moyens de soutenir son exposition pendant les Olympiades culturelles de Londres. Pour en savoir plus www.streetsof.org

4. Streets of… 7 villes en quelques minutes, Travailler aux examens préalables progrès, Londres Octobre - Novembre 2009

Partant du principe que la vie quotidienne est un art, les travaux en cours de Streets of… 7 villes 7 procès-verbal a été projeté dans différents lieux à Londres comme un «déclencheur» pour susciter des questions et des réflexions. Rues de Salvador a été présenté en collaboration avec Rues de Mumbai et Rues de Naples à Inn on the Green (25 – 27 October 2009), Le Boys Hall (28 – 29 OOctobre2009) et Roxy Bar and Screen (2 - Novembre 2009), et l' 93 Feet East Club et . Lors de ces événements Alda Terracciano a posé une série de questions liées au patrimoine culturel des peuples et son raccordement aux mouvements du corps, comme points de référence pour les pièces de développement de nouveaux. Pour en savoir plus www.streetsof.org

ALDATERRA Projects

Discover the artist within

Projects
Banner_StreetsOf

Moments of Interaction

Since 2009 Alda Terracciano has been engaging audiences creatively with her art project Streets of…7 cities in 7 minutes. These early-stage ‘moments of interaction’ later developed into the “Living Archaeology of the Place”, an intergenerational creative programme, which ran alongside the presentation of the artwork in 2012 – 2013.  The activities developed by the artist include questionnaires, short interviews, and interactive reminiscence sessions with the audience.  Below you can find a list of the events that have taken place in this context. To find out more about participants’ contributions, please follow the links below.

1. Streets of…7 cities in 7 minutes Private View, City Noises (London), 15 August 2012

On Wednesday 15 August 2012 Alda Terracciano hosted a special viewing of Streets of… 7 cities in 7 minutes, which was presented as a site-specific, video-sound installation, in a secret garden in North Greenwich, as part of the City Noises programme. The evening included a Q&A with the artist, the launch of the Living Archaeology of the Place programme, short interviews and questionnaires. Find out more at www.streetsof.org

2. Streets of…7 cities in 7 minutes, Jamaica Day (London), 12 August 2012

During the time Streets of… 7 cities in 7 minutes was installed at the Greenwich Peninsula Festival, the artist and her team took the opportunity to invite some of the people visiting the Jamaica Day Festival to see the installation, engaging visitors in a conversation on ancestral memories and urban life in Salvador de Bahia, Jamaica, and South London. Find out more at www.streetsof.org

3. Streets of… 7 cities in 7 minutes, Blog Launch, Karamel Club, 12 December 2010

To mark the launch of the project blog, the artist organised an evening of screenings and music at the Karamel Club, London on 12th December 2010. During the evening the public was also asked its views of the artwork and invited to suggest ways of supporting its exhibition during the London Cultural Olympiads. Find out more at www.streetsof.org

4. Streets of… 7 cities in minutes, Work in Progress Screenings, London October – November 2009

On the basis that everyday life is art, the work in progress of Streets of… 7 cities in 7 minutes was screened in various venues in London as a ‘trigger’ to provoke questions and reflections.  The newly produced Streets of Salvador was presented together with Streets of Mumbai and Streets of Naples at Inn on the Green (25 – 27 October 2009), The Boys Hall (28 – 29 October 2009) and Roxy Bar and Screen (2 – 5 November 2009), and the 93 Feet East Club and . During these events Alda Terracciano asked a series of questions related to people’s cultural heritage and its connection to body movements, as reference points for the development new pieces. Find out more at www.streetsof.org